Listings

Discounted Roofing & Remodeling

Discounted Roofing & Remodeling 608 S. Files Itasca, Tx. 76055 254-205-5706

McDugle Enterprises, Inc.

McDugle Enterprises, Inc. Kevin and Kelly McDugle 2532 SH 22 Whitney, Tx. 76692   713-252-6008

The Design House

The Design House 201 N. Brazos St. Whitney, Tx. 76692   254-707-7766 Stephanie Westbrook

Veterans Pardners/Our Forgotten Treasures

Veterans Pardners/Our Forgotten Treasures   admin.veteranspardners@gmail.com 254-659-VETS

Heidelberg Materials

Heidelberg Materials 856 FM 2114 Clifton, Tx. 76634 debbie.hughes@heidelbergmaterials.comc 254-622-3239

JJ’s Roadhouse

JJ’s Roadhouse 3261 FM 933 S. Whitney, Tx. 76692   254-694-6131 doublejroadhouse@gmail.com

Whitney Finn Way RV Park

Whitney Finn Way RV Park 431 HCR 2105 N Loop Whitney, Tx. 76692   http://www/whitneyfinnwayrvpark.com   210-701-5843  

Vyve

Vyve Broadband   1500 N. Beaton St. Corsicana, Tx. 75110   903-720-9941    

Whitney Willow RV Park

Whitney Willow RV Park   544 HCR 2124 LP Whitney, Tx. 76692 254-349-6646 http://whitneywillowrvpark.com

Dynaroof of Central Texas

Dynaroof of Central Texas Tony Zuniga 254-855-5568 tonyzuniga1201@gmail.com

Brazos Swan Song LLC

Brazos Swan Song LLC 114 PR 213 Whitney, Tx. 76692 254-315-4788 shawn.sid@hotmail.com

Honey Bee Med Spa

Honey Bee Med Spa 200 N. San Jacinto St. Whitney, Tx 76692   254-417-0255 ayushi@healthnowur.com    

Starlight Soap & Candles

Starlight Soap & Candles contact@starlightsac.com http://www.starlightsac.com

Frontier Camping USA

Frontier Camping USA Jamy Porter 214-405-8809   jamy@frontiercampingusa.com   http://rollingskyranch.com

Discounted Roofing & Remodeling

Discounted Roofing & Remodeling   608 S. Files Itasca, Tx. 76055 866-Roof-080 julie.chavez@discounted-roofing.com  

Rent-A-Center

Rent-A-Center 324 S. Covington St. Hillsboro, Tx 76645 254-283-5005 http://www.rentacenter.com

LP Physical Therapy

LP Physical Therapy 1216 N. Brazos St. Ste 100A Whitney, Tx. 76692   254-694-5682   lauren@LP-physicaltherapy.com  

Jay Jolly & Nancy Garza Jolly, Realty

Jay Jolly & Nancy Garza Jolly, Realty 202 Ruby St. Hillsboro, Tx. 76645   512-575-4151   http://www.jayandnancyjolly.net

Back Office Logistics

Back Office Logistics LLC Shelby Gomez 254-707-0758 backofficelogistics.23@gmail.com

Pella Window & Doors

Pella Window & Doors Matthew Wagner 682-263-5192 matthew.wagner@pellatx.com

Lake Whitney Massage Therapy

Lake Whitney Massage Therapy 403 S. Bosque St. Whitney, Tx. 76692 254-694-2696   juliecockrell12@icloud.com

The Wild Sorrel Floral

The Wild Sorrel Floral 403 S. Bosque St. Suite 6 Whitney, Tx. 76692   wildsorrel/boutique@gmail.com Lanie Frazier and Julie Cockrell 254-694-2696

The Oasis Sauna

The Oasis Sauna 1432 Highway 22 Suite B Whitney, Tx. 76692 254-694-7069 theoasiswhitney@gmail.com Konnie Spitzer

Oasis Tropical Tans

Oasis Tropical Tans 1432 Highway 22 Suite C Whitney, Tx. 76692 254-694-0911 oasistropicaltans@gmail.com Konnie Spitzer

Hayday Inc. DBA CTWA

Hayday Inc, DBA CTWP 3730 Franklin Ave. Waco, Tx. 76710   254-752-0376 David Willie http://ctwp.com

M & M Tours and Cruises

M & M Tours and Cruises Delana Jean 254-266-0376 delana.jean@yahoo.com Charlie Maddux 254-666-7887 1-800-700-9620 cemaddux@aol.com   http://www.mmtourscruises.us  

Bevans Real Estate

Bevans Real Estate 397 E. Highway 22 Laguna Park, Tx. 76634 Gayla Bevans, 214-477-3627 realtorgaylabevans@gmail.com  

The Oaks Counseling

The Oaks Counseling 210 N. Bosque St. Whitney, Tx. 76692 254-205-3077 elizabeth@theoakscounseling.com

Mike Terry Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram

Mike Terry, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram 306 I-35 SW Hillsboro, Tx, 76645 Mike Terry, Owner 254-582-2525   oammons@miketerrycdjr.com http://www.miketerrycdjr.com

Stor-It Storage LLC

Stor-It Storage LLC 605 S. Bosque St., Whitney, Tx. 76692   325-277-3727 dmsmith1964@outlook.com http://storitstoragetx.com/